Paper Doll Decay – Female fronted death uit Hilversum

Paper Doll Decay

Paper Doll Decay started out as a project and was originally formed in late 2008 by Janneke de Rooy and Caspar Koster. Together they wrote material for a three song demo which was recorded and produced by Caspar in the course of 2010. In order to become a full-fledged band and raid the stage, bass player Jarno Hol was recruited in late 2010 together with drummer Robin Boogaard, who left in 2012 and was replaced by Rob Koene a few months later.

The band is working on new material while introducing themselves live on venues across the land. Paper Doll Decay’s sole mission is immersing you in their authentic and fierce assault of aggression, rage and despair far beyond any mainstream or commercial approach.

Janneke de Rooy
Caspar Koster
Jarno Hol
Rob Koene

Contact info






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s